Stephen-Verhoeff  

Stephen Verhoeff
President
Commercial Business Leader
Email : SVerhoeff@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.253-4441

paulverhoeff  

Paul Verhoeff
Executive Chairman
Email : Info@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.253-4441

Theresa-new  

Theresa Lea
Vice President
Finance & Technology
Email : TLea@canwestflooring.comPhone : 1.403.385.4268

   

 

 


 

 Caleb-Smith

Caleb Smith
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Email :
CSmith@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.978.5161

 

Clayton

Clayton Caughy
Project Coordinator
Email : ccaughy@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.815.1329

 

 cynthia-smaller.jpg

Cynthia Chortier
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Email : cchortier@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.385.4294

 

             
 Dave-Vanegmond-smaller.jpg

Dave Vanegmond
Account Manager
Email :
DVanegmond@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.991.6710

 Gerald Bonk

Gerald Bonk
Installer & Complliance Programs
Email :
gbonk@canwestflooring.com

Phone : 1.403.385.4191

 Gibran Ramole

Gibran Ramole
Account Manager
Email :
gramole@canwestflooring.com

Phone : 1.604.341.5594

             
  Jason 2

Jason Nopper
Account Manager
Email :
jnopper@canwestflooring.com

Phone : 1.403.472.5175

 Justin Cheshier 300 x 310

Justin Cheshire
Account Manager
Email :
jcheshire@canwestflooring.com

Phone : 1.306.209.9548

Joanna Bednarz

Joanna Bednarz
Operations Coordinator
Email :
jbednarz@canwestflooring.com

Phone : 1.403.253.4441

             
 Kasia Olechno

Kasia Olechno
Accounting Analyst
Email :
kolechno@canwestflooring.com

Phone : 1.403.385.4290

 Mark-Ziola-smaller

Mark Ziola
Estimator
Email :
mziola@canwestflooring.com

Phone : 1.403.305.1753

 paige logan

Paige Logan
Project Coordinator
Email :
plogan@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.253.4441

             
 reid

Reid Mcknight
Estimating Technologist
Email : rmcknight@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.651.9569

 Rick-Smaller

Rick Nyen
Account Manager
Email : rnyen@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.253.4441 ext 105

 sandy-Smaller

Sandra Jackson
Collections & Credit
Email : sjackson@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.253.4441 ext 111

             
 Sharon-Silver

Sharon Silver
Account Manager
Email :
ssilver@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.678.2260

 shawnEllis

Shawn Ellis
Warehouse
Email : sellis@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.678.2260

 Steve Coppin 300 x 310

Steve Coppin
Account Manager
Email :
SCoppin@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.604.641.7788 ext 225

             
 Tim Gelowitz

Tim Gelowitz
Account Manager

Email :
TGelowitz@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.678.2260 ext 28

Tyler M

Tyler Mahoney
Project Coordinator
Email : tmahoney@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.587.228.3778

 

 

 

 

             

                        

THE CANWEST TEAM

 

Read more about our decades of combined flooring and project experience.  Our 100+ certified installation teams also offer quality and satisfaction in every corner.
 

 

                                       MEET OUR TEAM

                  
                        

 

 

CHARITY OF CHOICE    

Founded in 1971, Opportunity International provides access to savings, small business loans, insurance and training to over five million people working their way out of poverty in the developing world. 

                                            READ MORE oilogo

 

 

                   
                        

 

 

CONTACT US  

HEAD OFFICE
Unit 1, 2419 52nd Ave SE
CALGARY, AB  T2C 4X7


P: (403) 253-4441

F: (877) 480-0565

INFO@CANWESTFLOORING.COM